787-9 first flight today!

Member for

14 years 4 months

Posts: 1,101

Boeing 787-9 Nightmareliner is scheduled to have a maiden flight at Paine Field today, Tuesday 17th of September, 2013.
The scheduled time is 10:00 PST, which is 17:00 GMT.
A live webcast is scheduled at:
http://www.newairplane.com/787/787-9/?v=2
beginning 9:40 PST which is 16:40 GMT.

Original post